Engagement Date:Tuesday, September 3 2019

City: Cebu City
Age: 31
Weight: 90lb, 41kg
Height: 5'0", 152cm
Measurements: 32-24-33
Measurements cm: 81-61-84
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: College
Job Title:
Sports: Volleyball
Hobbies: Singing, dancing, cooking

Self Description: I'm the kind of woman who's strong, faithful, understanding, friendly, family-oriented and romantic. I am who I am and I love to learn and discover new things that I will encounter in my life. I can say that I'm the kind of woman who never loses hopes in finding true love since I know everything in this world happens for a good purpose and reason.

Comments: I want a man who has a stable mind, heart and soul in committing and handling a serious relationship with me. Someone who's willing to be my lifetime partner and be with me for the rest of our lives. I want a man who will make me feel like I'm the only one in his love and life.

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!